Animal Services Staff

Supervisors

Name Title Email Phone
Aaron Rosenberg Lieutenant aaron.rosenberg@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436 x4800
Mark Taylor Sergeant mark.taylor@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436 x4802
Lauren Perry Supervisor lauren.perry@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436 x4812

Office Assistance

Name Email Phone
Pamela Flores pamela.flores@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436
Theresa Barroso theresa.barroso@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436
Brandon Chow brandon.chow@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436

Animal Control Officers

Name Email Phone
Ernie Coughlin ernie.coughlin@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436
Dave Crane
dave.crane@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436
Carolina Castillo carolina.castillo@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436
Stephanie Wilson stephanie.wilson@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436
Robert McMillan robert.mcmillan@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436
Brittany Pinney brittany.pinney@countyofmerced.com (209) 385-7436