Merced County California

Go To Site Search
Board Members
Board Of Supervisors Group Picture
District 1Supervisor Rodrigo Espinoza

Rodrigo Espinoza
Supervisor, District 1
Email Supervisor Espinoza

Represents: Celeste-Tuttle, City of Livingston, City of Merced, El Nido, Le Grand, and Planada
District 1 Printable Map | All Districts

District 2Supervisor Lee Lor

Lee Lor
Supervisor, District 2
Email Supervisor Lor

Represents: City of Merced
District 2 Printable Map | All Districts

District 3Supervisor Daron McDaniel

Daron McDaniel
Supervisor, District 3
Email Supervisor McDaniel

Represents: Atwater, North Merced, Franklin-Beachwood, McSwain
District 3 Printable Map | All Districts
Mc Swain Municipal Advisory Council

District 4Supervisor Lloyd Pareira

Lloyd Pareira
Supervisor, District 4
Email Supervisor Pareira

Represents: Ballico, City of Gustine, Cressey, Delhi, Eastern County (portions outside of LeGrand and Planada), Hilmar, Snelling, Stevinson, Winton, and portions of Atwater
District 4 Printable Map | All Districts

District 5 Jerry O'Banion
View Bio

Jerry O'Banion
Supervisor, District 5
Email Supervisor O'Banion

Represents: City of Dos Palos, City of Los Banos, Dos Palos Y, Midway, Santa Nella, South Dos Palos, and Volta
District 5 Printable Map | All Districts

Board History
According to records, Merced County was incorporated in 1855 and formed as a General Law County. The County seat was created April 19, 1855. The first supervisors were appointed and the first meeting was held in 1855. View the Board Member History for a list of all Merced County Supervisors from 1855 to present. This information is derived from Minute Records.

Merced County 2222 M Street Merced, CA 9543 Ph. (209) 385-7434 Toll Free (800) 226-6452
striving for excellence