Merced County California

Go To Site Search
Continuing Education Classes
To renew your Private Applicator Card, you must complete your continuing education classes before the expiration date on your card.  You must have 6 hours of continuing education (2 hours must be in Laws & Regulations, and the remaining 4 hours can be in any subject).  Providing you have completed the required hours, you can renew your card up to 120 days before expiration, but you must renew before March 31st of the following year.  If you fail to renew between those dates, you will have take a Re-Certification Exam to get your card. 

Listed below are websites you can visit to earn CE hours.  Please make sure the class is accredited in California. Print out a confirmation that you took the class and send us a copy.  There may be fees for some of the classes.


Merced County 2222 M Street Merced, CA 9543 Ph. (209) 385-7434 Toll Free (800) 226-6452
striving for excellence